I am leaving the building


Only today I have took the sharp decision to move to new company, big, challenged and in a role of MIS Manager.

   In my new position I will be responsible for designing and implementing Management Information systems based on Microsoft Technologies. I am still new to the new company so I can not till more about it except that I am very optimistic for this movement I made.

For my x-company, I had to admit that I got impressed of the company style and reputation. I met hundreds of professional people there and made good connections. So I would like to say that I feel proud that I worked in Agility.

Note: Needless to mention that the photo in this post is NEITHER my new office NOR my old one, it is just a one I took from the web. enjoy !

Best Regards

Bilal Okour, Kuwait, 4th March 2008

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to I am leaving the building

  1. Loay says:

    All the best man.. Wish you all the best. You are a professional great guy and I\’m sure you will do great things in your new role.

  2. Bilal says:

    Thanx loay
    Being among professionals like you is encouraging me to be up to the level
    wish you the same also

  3. Jehad M. says:

    My Friend;
    My deep hopes for you to keep forward, you deserve it and even more. Good Luck.
     
    Jehad Khwyter

  4. Bilal says:

    Hello jihad
    thanx for this cool comment. I wish the same and more for you too
    Best regards
    Bilal okour

  5. Fadi says:

    All the best man, I know it\’s not easy to move and
    there no such a friendly divorce🙂 but some time you must take a decision hope to have your own Company not
    just an Office …Allah ywaf2ak

  6. Alaa says:

     
    Dear Bilal,
     
    I wish you all the best in your new career, a super notsh guru like you deserve a better place🙂
     
    I am proud to be among of your friends🙂 and proud to know Expert Person like you.
     
    Agility really lost one Super Hero like you🙂 but what to say , this is the Life, we have to move forward and never Look Back🙂
     
    All the best dear friend, and wish you all the best.
     
    Keep in touch🙂
     
    Regards,
     
    Alaa Al-Ankar

  7. Bilal says:

    Thanx fady
    you are right, move is not an easy thing, divorce is more difficult🙂
    I wish you always the best of the best
    bilal okour

  8. Bilal says:

    Thanx alla
    please dont make make think I am a hero or super , i am far away from being a hero or super, but your encouragment will make me try🙂
    I wish you also the best of the best🙂
    bilal okour

  9. Ahmed says:

    why you didn\’t tell me before!!! :(i hope you have chosen the right decision and to keep forward but where is ur new company ??your brotherahmed

  10. Bilal says:

    Hello Dear Ahmed
    Next move I will make sure that you know..
    BTW, Ahmed is my brother, and he is the new geek in the field of DotNet, he is still at the university living his best days
    wishing you the best of the best dear ahmed
    bilal okour

  11. Mohamed Khalifa says:

    Dear Bilal
    You are very big value add to any place you are working with. I hope all the best for you
     
    Mohamed Khalifa
     

  12. Bilal says:

    I forget to mention one thing in this post which is why I am feeling optimistic about my new work, the answer is "one of the major reasons that there is a great person whom I already learned alot from him and welling to work for him. To know more about this person please visithttp://mdkhalifa.blogspot.com  "
    Best Regards
    Bilal Okour

  13. Bilal says:

    I forget to mention one thing in this post which is why I am feeling optimistic about my new work, the answer is "one of the major reasons that there is a great person whom I already learned alot from him and welling to work for him. To know more about this person please visit
    http://mdkhalifa.blogspot.com  "
    Best Regards
    Bilal Okour

  14. Shahbaz says:

    Dear Bilal,
     
    I sincerely pray for your success and wish you a best Career ahead. May Allah be with you always and may everyday brings you peace, comfort and the will to rise higher and higher. Take care, Regards

  15. Bilal says:

    Dear shahbaz
    thanx for you warm words, and you know what, I felt the loss because it was a short time we work together in Agility. but I am sure that I can find my way to get your help specially in applying the PMI standards for Project Managment since you are the man 
    Best Regards
    Bilal Okour 

Leave a Reply

