Remember this Date (16th Feb 2008) !!


Next Saturday will be a unique experience for me , I will be conducting two sessions in Microsoft Enterprise Project Management solution

So far the registered people for the event are around 280+, I don’t know how much will really attend my sessions but for sure they are going to be BIG.

I am so excited to get into this experience as it is really a challenging one. So wait for me in this event and don’t forget to wish me the best wishes

For more details please refer to the ad somewhere below this post

 

Best Regards

Bilal Okour

This entry was posted in MS Project. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

