Welcome to My new space and blog


Hello my dear vistor
 
As you are reading my words now then I found it a must to welocme you for visting my space and thank you for your interest in my blog, 
I build this blog to enrich my knowledge with your comments about my personal experience which I will share it with you
I hope you will find something important for you and I will be very happy to know that apeice of information written here had helped some person!
 
Best Regards, Bilal Okour
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome to My new space and blog

  1. BARB says:

    Hi Bilal,
    Thank you for sharing your pictures.  I too have travelled extensively throughout the world and love the knowledge and understanding that it gives.  I live in Hawaii and here we are a large melting pot of all religions and races.  It is a great place to live.  I have not been to Kuwait, but have travelled through out the middle east and I have fondness for its history and people.
     
    Aloha, Baba

  2. Bilal says:

    Thanx dear,
    you are right, traveling is the best teacher, nothing better that seeing how do the others live thier life, get very close to thier cultures.
     
    I love travelling and will keep doing this

Leave a Reply

